Madison Rotary Club Installs Officers for the 2016-2017 Rotary Year

On Thursday, June 23rd, Pat Cross, Rotary District 6860 Governor for 2015-2016, installed the officers of Madison Rotary Club during the club’s final meeting of the year.  Installed were the officers for 2016-2017, President Sandy Patel,  President-Elect Marc Jacobson, President-Nominee Tim Stone, Immediate Past-President Gene Pfeiffer, Secretary Ashley Lindley, Treasurer  Matt Davis, Sergeant-at-Arms Erik Simonson, Community Service Chair Debbie Overcash, Club Service Chair Carla Daily, International Service Tim McMicken, Youth Services Chair Kimberly Hardee, Membership Chair Emily McIntosh, Vocational Service Chair Shelia Nash-Stevenson, and Rotary Foundation Chair Bill Drake.  Please join Pat in welcoming the officers of Madison Rotary for the coming 2016-2017!

Posted in Club Service.